The 5th District Now Includes Davidson, Williamson, Wilson, Maury, Lewis and Marshall County + A Map For You To Find Out If You’re In The District

Huge news to report. The TN Senate has just passed a new map for the 5th District. I’m pleased the new district includes South Davidson County, East Davidson County, half of Wilson County, 2/3 of Williamson County and all of Maury, Lewis and Marshall County. We couldn’t be more excited to fight for these counties! Here’s a link where you can zoom down to street level to see if you’re in the district (We’re the yellowish/light orange portion: https://davesredistricting.org/maps#viewmap::fa26c312-76ed-411d-8ebe-7158af057f76

If you made it in, please don’t forget to volunteer or ask for a yard sign by emailing Kristin@Starbuck2022.com

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment


Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore